#### Mesa County Genealogical Society Past Officers and Board Members 1980 - 2015

Thank you to Historian Jan Wilson for compiling this information

## Officers 1980 - 1981

President	Marlene Hardesty
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President	Edgar L Warner
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President	Betty Buffington
Recording Secretary	Imogene Wiley
Correspondence Secretary	Pat Allen
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Historian	Donna Martin
Publicity	Dana Howell

#### Officers 1981 - 1983

President	Pat Allen
Vice President	Betty Buffington
Recording Secretary	Alice Devine
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Historian	Gene George
Publicity	Marteal Johnson

## Officers 1983 - 1984

President	Billie Richardson
Vice President	Merrie Unselt
Recording Secretary	Dana Howell
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho

## Officers/Board 1984 – 1985

President	Billie Richardson
Vice President	Dennis Jenkins
Recording Secretary	Kris Timtpe
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Faith Stebbins
Board Members	Gertrude Schaefer, Dorothy Inscho,
	Dorothy Layman

#### Officers/Board 1985 – 1986

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Donna Roberts
Recording Secretary	Dana Zamora
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Vera Seal
Board Members	Dorothy Inscho, Dorothy Layman,
	Miles Divine

## Officers/Board 1986 – 1987

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Donna Roberts
Recording Secretary	Betty Ann Morris
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Wayne N Brennan
Board Members	Miles Devine, Faith Stebbins,
	Dorothy Layman

## Officers/Board 1987 – 1988

President	Donna Roberts
Vice President	Vacant
Recording Secretary	Betty Ann Morse
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Wayne N Brennan
Board Members	Miles Devine, Faith Stebbins,
	Dorothy Inscho

## Officers/Board 1988 – 1989

President	Sue Martinez
Vice President	Donna Roberts
Recording Secretary	Edna Anderson
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Board Members	Faith Stebbins, Dennis Jenkins,
	Dorothy Roper

#### Officers/Board 1989 – 1990

President	Edna Anderson
Vice President	Gertrude Schafer
Recording Secretary	June Person
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Board Members	Dennis Jenkins, Donna Cosby,
	Sue Martinez

## Officers/Board 1990 - 1991

President	Sue Martinez
Vice President	Phil Powers
Recording Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Board Members	Dennis Jenkins, Donna Roberts,
	Faith Stebbins

#### Officers/Board 1991 – 1992

President	Wynona Hennessey
Vice President	Gertrude Schaefer
Recording Secretary	Ann Colvin
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Board Members	Dennis Jenkins, Faith Stebins,
	Donna Roberts

#### Officers/Board 1992 - 1993

President	Wynona Hennessey
Vice President	LaVeta Kay
Recording Secretary	Sue Martinez
Correspondence Secretary	Phyllis George
Treasurer	Dorothy Inscho
Board Members	Bertie Albers, Mary Kronvall
	Donna Roberts

#### Officers/Board 1993 - 1994

President	Norm Kronvall
Vice President	Gloria Heitsman
Recording Secretary	Sue Martinez
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Laveta Kay
Board Members	Bertie Albers, Mary Kronvall,

	Donna Roberts
Officers/Board 1994-1995	
President	Norm Kronvall
Vice President	B.J. Grosskopf
Recording Secretary	Matty Seversen
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Mary Lou Kelly
Board Members	Mary Kronvall, Bertie Albers,
	Donna Roberts

## Officers/Board 1995-1996

President	Norm Kronvall
Vice President	Joan Chaffin
Recording Secretary	Gloria Heitsman
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	B.J. Grosskopt
Board Members	Bertie Albers, Donna Roberts,
	Laveta Kay

## Officers/Board 1996-1997

President	Joan Chaffin
Vice President	Jody Nestler
Recording Secretary	Gloria Heitsman
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	B.J. Grosskopt
Board Members	Donna Roberts, Laveta Kay,
	Norm Kronvall

# Officers/Board 1997-1998

President	Joan Chaffin
Vice President	Donna Roberts
Recording Secretary	Gloria Heitsman
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Betty Grosskopf
Board Members	Laveta kay, Norm Kronvall,
	Dianna Sheldon

## Officers/Board 1998-1999

President	Joan Nestler
Vice President	Donna Roberts
Recording Secretary	Dianna Sheldon
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Laveta Kay
Board Members	Norm Kronvall, Joan Caffin,

	Betty Grosskopf
Officers/Board 1999-2000	
President	Rick Sheldon
Vice President	Joe Farrell
Recording Secretary	Mary Halsey
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Catherine Lax
Board Members	Wanda Dodson, Betty Grosskopf,
	Dorothy O'Dwyer

## Officers/Board 2000-2001

President	Rick Sheldon
Vice President	Norm Kronvall
Recording Secretary	Mary Halsey
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Catherine Lax
Board Members	Wanda Dodson, Betty Grosskopf,
	Dennis Jenkins

#### Officers/Board 2001-2002

President	Judy Prosser-Armstrong
Vice President	Norm Kronvall
Recording Secretary	Donna Roberts
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Ron Knapp
Board Members	Wanda Dodson, Betty Grosskopf,
	Dennis Jenkins

## Officers/Board 2002-2003

President	Judy Prosser-Armstrong
Vice President	Norm Kronvall
Recording Secretary	Jo Culberson
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Ron Knapp
Board Members	Don Fifield, Betty Grosskopf,
	Dennis Jenkins

## Officers/Board 2003-2004

President	Don Fifield
Vice President	Judy Prosser-Armstrong
Recording Secretary	Jo Culberson
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Terry Cleaveland
Board Members	Rick Sheldon, Betty Grosskopf,

	Dennis Jenkins
Officers/Board 2004-2005	
President	Don Fifield
Vice President	Judy Prosser-Armstrong
Recording Secretary	Jo Culberson
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Terry Cleaveland
Board Members	Rick Sheldon, Betty Grosskopf,
	Dennis Jenkins

## Officers/Board 2005-2006

President	Karen Sturgill
Vice President	Don Fifield
Recording Secretary	Jo Culberson
Correspondence Secretary	Wynona Hennessey
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Rick Sheldon, Berry Grosskopf,
	Dennis Jenkins

#### Officers/Board 2006-2007

President	Karen Sturgill
Vice President	Ron Knapp
Secretary	Donna Wenet
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Rick Sheldon, Jill Berthod,
	Dennis Jenkins

## Officers/Board 2007-2008

President	Karen Sturgill
Vice President	Ron Knapp
Secretary	Donna Wenet
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Rick Sheldon, Kathie Vlahos,
	Marteal Johnson

# Officers/Board 2008-2009

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Iris Krogh
Secretary	Carole Moritz
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Kathie Vlahos, Gena King,
	Marteal Johnson

#### Officers/Board 2009-2010

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Iris Krogh
Secretary	Carole Moritz
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Kathie Vlahos, Gena King,
	Ron Knapp

## Officers/Board 2010-2011

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Carole Moritz
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Kathie Vlahos, Karen Grew-Ellison,
	Ron Knapp

#### Officers/Board 2011-2012

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Iris Krogh
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Jill Berthod
Board Members	Karen Grew-Ellison, Ron Knapp,
	Jan Wilson

## Officers/Board 2012-2013

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Vacant
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Anita Caldwell
Board Members	Jan Wilson, Karen Grew-Ellison,
	Jill Berthod

# Officers/Board 2013-2014

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Iris Krogh
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Anita Caldwell
Board Members	Jan Wildon, Karen Grew-Ellison,
	Jill Berthod

## Officers/Board 2014-2015

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice President	Stella Ledbetter
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Anita Caldwell
Board Members	Carol Moritz, Jill Berthod,
	Karen Grew-Ellison